if etched champion gains protection after being enchanted, what happens?

Asked by doodkyle 5 years ago

Etched Champion was enchanted by Control Magic by my opponent. then my opponent gained control of 2 more artifacts. does his protection from colors un-attach the enchantment?

pskinn01 says... Accepted answer #1

yes

August 12, 2014 10:52 p.m.

pskinn01 says... #2

Protection prevents D E B T:
Damage from anything with said trait
Enchanted by or equipped by anything with said trait
Blocked by anything with said trait
Targeted by anything with said trait

August 12, 2014 10:56 p.m.

This discussion has been closed