Haste

Asked by Wyrbak 4 years ago

I have a Kragma Warcaller in play and cast two other minotaurs then attack with all three. My opponent Vapor Snag my Kragma Warcaller . Do my other two minotaur drop out of combat because they no longer have haste?

Rhadamanthus says... Accepted answer #1

They're still attacking. Whether or not a creature has haste only matters at the time you're declaring attackers. Losing haste after attacking won't remove a creature from combat.

January 24, 2017 10:22 p.m.

This discussion has been closed