Does Neheb, the Eternal give mana after additional main phases?

Asked by The_Epic_Dog 8 months ago

You attack your opponent with Neheb, the Eternal . They don't block and take four. You activate Najeela, the Blade-Blossom after damage. At the beginning of your first post-combat main phase, Neheb triggers and adds four. You don't attack during the second attack phase. Do you get an additional four mana in your third main phase because of Neheb?

Caerwyn says... Accepted answer #1

Neheb will trigger on each poatcombat main phase. In your example, you will get four mana each time.

From Neheb’s Gatherer rulings:

If you somehow have more than two main phases in a turn, each main phase after your first one is a postcombat main phase, and Neheb’s last ability triggers at the beginning of each of them.

January 29, 2019 2:22 a.m.

Please login to comment