courser of kruphix

Asked by Merrez 7 years ago

If i play Courser of Kruphix and find a land and play it and then reveal the next card and it is a land, can i play that one as well and so on for say 10 lands in a row?

GoldGhost012 says... Accepted answer #1

No. You can still only play 1 land per turn. Unlike, say, Oracle of Mul Daya , Courser of Kruphix doesn't let you play more than 1 land per turn, so if you play the top land on your library, then you can't play any more land for that turn.

June 17, 2014 4:59 p.m.

This discussion has been closed