Flamewar, Brash Veteran


Flamewar, Streetwise Operative  Flip

Combos Browse all Suggest


Format Legality
1v1 Commander Legal
Archenemy Legal
Canadian Highlander Legal
Casual Legal
Commander / EDH Legal
Commander: Rule 0 Legal
Custom Legal
Duel Commander Legal
Highlander Legal
Legacy Legal
Leviathan Legal
Limited Legal
Oathbreaker Legal
Planechase Legal
Quest Magic Legal
Tiny Leaders Legal
Vanguard Legal
Vintage Legal

Flamewar, Brash Veteran

Legendary Artifact Creature — Robot

More Than Meets the Eye (You may cast this card transformed for .)

Sacrifice another artifact: Put a +1/+1 counter on Flamewar and transform it. Activate this ability only as a sorcery.

, Discard you hand: Put all exiled cards you own with intel counters on them into your hand.