yeckit Deckling

Please login to comment

Said on Is "all of ......

#1

So this topic is more of me being curious.
I was playing a game of commander where my friend was getting pretty salty after I would fog, or evacuation, or cyclonic rift, ECT all his relentless rats back to his hand however in the process he used Myron to gain a bunch of life. He then manage to swing through with Eerbos and I ran out of tricks and used Hatred and I asked how much life he is using and he said all of it and just to fuel his rage even more I told him that he just killed himself.
He said that "all of it" wasn't allowed and he actually had to choose a number which I let him change it but not without giving him flack for it.
I got to thinking that if I didn't let him change and there was an actual judge involved would "all of it" actually mean that he would have paid all his life?

January 10, 2018 4:41 a.m.

Decks

Red for the Red God.

Commander / EDH* yeckit

SCORE: 17 | 36 COMMENTS | 3154 VIEWS | IN 4 FOLDERS

Finished Decks 67
Prototype Decks 51
Drafts 0
Points 30
Avg. deck rating 7.15
T/O Rank 4144
Helper Rank None yet
Good Card Suggestions 12
Last activity 2 months
Joined 3 years