Please login to comment

Said on Alesha...

#1

carlmoores by my understanding, while in general star/star=P/T is true in all zones, for sewer nemesis specifically you don't choose a player until it enters the battlefield and as such, while it's in your graveyard it's a 0/0

December 3, 2019 5:29 p.m.

Said on Alesha...

#2

carlmoores if I'm understanding it correctly, and according to this post, because you only choose a player when it enters the battlefield when it is anywhere except the battlefield its power and toughness are both 0 https://www.mtgsalvation.com/forums/magic-fundamentals/magic-rulings/magic-rulings-archives/292958-sewer-nemesis-power

December 2, 2019 8:45 p.m.

Decks

Hallar

Commander / EDH schmucker5

25 VIEWS

Alesha

Commander / EDH schmucker5

SCORE: 1 | 4 COMMENTS | 157 VIEWS

Finished Decks 2
Prototype Decks 0
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating None
T/O Rank 2302
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 6 days
Joined 1 year