polydeuces17 Deckling

Please login to comment

Then the second part of the card would make no sense, since it says "for each creature that IS attacking". The wording used on the card says that the mana is paid regardless of how the creature came to be attacking. I mean it's all one sentence.

May 19, 2017 4:02 p.m.

Attack using Alesha, Who Smiles at Death pay the 2 mana to attack due to Ghostly Prison, pay the 2 mana to grab a creature from the graveyard, do they have to pay another 2 mana for the new attacking creature because of Ghostly Prison?

May 18, 2017 4:19 p.m.

Decks

You Can Count On Me

Standard polydeuces17

SCORE: 1 | 139 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

Finished Decks 1
Prototype Decks 0
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating 4.00
T/O Rank None yet
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 2 days
Joined 5 months