Please login to comment

@jarizos My apologies, I was told otherwise. Thanks for sharing that rule :)

March 12, 2019 3:29 p.m.

@Jarizos That's not true. Illusionist's Stratagem says "up to two target creatures" so you cast it declaring no targets for the first cast, then the one copied off of Naru Meha, Master Wizard targets only Naru Meha, Master Wizard .

March 11, 2019 3:52 p.m.

Decks

Competitive "Budget" Azami

Commander / EDH lordjaraxxus64

SCORE: 2 | 1 COMMENT | 504 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

Oloro Lifegain Control/Combo

Commander / EDH lordjaraxxus64

SCORE: 17 | 7 COMMENTS | 2978 VIEWS | IN 16 FOLDERS

G/U Infect (Possible Turn 2 Win!)

Modern lordjaraxxus64

SCORE: 9 | 18 COMMENTS | 2301 VIEWS | IN 4 FOLDERS

BUG Infect

Modern lordjaraxxus64

SCORE: 10 | 24 COMMENTS | 3544 VIEWS | IN 3 FOLDERS

Finished Decks 23
Prototype Decks 10
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating 12.00
T/O Rank 2788
Helper Rank None yet
Good Card Suggestions 2
Last activity 1 week
Joined 1 year