jlamb08 Deckling

Please login to comment

Said on Final Judgment...

#1

They get to choose whether it returns to the command zone.

The rule for commanders is that if they would go anywhere other than the battlefield, you can choose to instead put them back into the command zone. This includes when they aren't on the battlefield (e.g. if it is returned to your hand and then discarded). This does not include stealing effects such as Mind Control or Blatant Thievery.

September 10, 2017 11:05 a.m.

Followers

Molybdenum

Decks

Generic BW Warrior Dudes

Standard* jlamb08

SCORE: 2 | 1973 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER

Unstable Faeries

Pauper* jlamb08

1 COMMENT | 194 VIEWS

Finished Decks 4
Prototype Decks 2
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating None
T/O Rank 3501
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 1 week
Joined 3 years