htffan951852 Deckling

Please login to comment

So I have a question regarding the rulings of tokens when they hit the graveyard.

So there is a new card coming out in core set 2019 by the name of Desecrated Tomb which states that when a creature leaves the graveyard, you get a 1/1 flying bat. So when a token hits a graveyard, does it leave the graveyard right away or what exactly happens? Would you get a bat token every time a token goes to the graveyard?

June 12, 2018 7:55 a.m.

Decks

Laughing Prossh Combo

Commander / EDH* htffan951852

SCORE: 1 | 1 COMMENT | 34 VIEWS

Finished Decks 24
Prototype Decks 24
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating 2.00
T/O Rank None yet
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 5 months
Joined 4 years