Please login to comment

Said on Fatal push with ......

#1

Just curious if I play a Dimir Aqueduct which makes me put a land back in my hand, and later in my same turn play Fatal Push does that trigger the revolt on Fatal Push ?

April 6, 2019 1:07 p.m.

Followers

Maverick721280

Decks

Dimill

Modern herrickk

42 VIEWS

Artifact

Modern* herrickk

212 VIEWS

Game of Life Counters

Modern herrickk

4 COMMENTS | 177 VIEWS

Finished Decks 9
Prototype Decks 5
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating 2.00
T/O Rank 4710
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 6 months
Joined 4 years