Please login to comment

Said on Can I tap ......

#1

I've got a Heartless Summoning and a Mox Opal on the battlefield, along with another artifact. If I cast the Myr Moonvessel in my hand, that's my third artifact, but can I tap the Mox Opal for mana before it dies to the -1/-1?

June 10, 2019 1:37 p.m.

Followers

Darkshadow327

Decks

Initial D Ramos

Commander / EDH WhatevWorks

SCORE: 4 | 5 COMMENTS | 1018 VIEWS

m i l l

Modern* WhatevWorks

SCORE: 3 | 17 COMMENTS | 237 VIEWS

Finished Decks 38
Prototype Decks 24
Drafts 0
Playing since Dragons of Tarkir
Avg. deck rating 3.33
T/O Rank 549
Helper Rank None yet
Favorite formats Commander / EDH
Good Card Suggestions 24
Venues Comic City too
Last activity 2 months
Joined 1 year