Please login to comment

I'm kind of a Novice MTG player, but I think you can only have 1 of each Planeswalker in each game. And I don't mean Card name but the Planeswalker's name. Say you used Huatli, Warrior Poet. That would mean your opponents/allies wouldn't be able to use any Huatli planeswalker for the rest of the match, but neither would you

Unless I am not understanding the rule at all

July 21, 2019 2:05 a.m.

Decks

Etrata, the Silencer (First EDH)

Commander / EDH* Reuben_Medik

7 COMMENTS | 156 VIEWS

Finished Decks 3
Prototype Decks 2
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating None
T/O Rank None yet
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 13 hours
Joined 6 months