Jhood199024 Deckling

Please login to comment

Cool thanks man!so i did get screwed ha

March 14, 2017 5:39 p.m.

I have read everywhere that other creatures attacking without first strike get the counters before they deal combat damage if drana deals combat damage this turn. I was playing a tournament the other day and the judge said they have changed these rules so the creatures dont get the counters until after combat. Have they changed these rules or did i get screwed? Counters are put on non first strike creatures before they deal combat damage, right?

March 14, 2017 5:31 p.m.

Decks

Infinite Combos

Modern* Jhood199024

SCORE: 4 | 8 COMMENTS | 367 VIEWS

Whats Yours is Mine

Standard Jhood199024

SCORE: 1 | 199 VIEWS

Finished Decks 3
Prototype Decks 1
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating 4.00
T/O Rank 2530
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 1 week
Joined 2 months