Please login to comment
Cool thanks man!so i did get screwed ha
March 14, 2017 5:39 p.m.
I have read everywhere that other creatures attacking without first strike get the counters before they deal combat damage if drana deals combat damage this turn. I was playing a tournament the other day and the judge said they have changed these rules so the creatures dont get the counters until after combat. Have they changed these rules or did i get screwed? Counters are put on non first strike creatures before they deal combat damage, right?