Please login to comment
According to the card rulings: The value of X is determined as Electrostatic Pummeler’s ability resolves. Which means that they would stack. The first trigger would resolve and double the stats, then the second would resolve and see the higher stats as it resolved and double those. It would become a 4/4.
October 9, 2018 10:20 p.m.
SCORE: 1 | 85 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER
SCORE: 1 | 18 VIEWS | IN 1 FOLDER
SCORE: 2 | 2 COMMENTS | 79 VIEWS
SCORE: 3 | 2 COMMENTS | 134 VIEWS
|Avg. deck rating||3.50|
|Helper Rank||None yet|
|Good Card Suggestions||1|
|Last activity||1 week|