EllNubNub Deckling

Please login to comment

Said on Mairsil + Kaho ......

#1

never mind. just read the ruling on Kaho that states " Kahos activated ability refers only to cards exiled by its triggered ability. If another effect exiled the cards, you wont be able to use Kaho to cast those cards." which is completely stupid if u ask me. her second ability is worded as if it does not matter how u exiled the cards. just another terribly worded card. sorry for taking anyones time.

February 13, 2018 2:39 a.m.

Said on Mairsil + Kaho ......

#2

was looking into the Mairsil, the Pretender and Kaho, Minamo Historian combo to find out if it worked (yes it works per instance of the card i.e. if u replay or bounce mairsil you wont be able to cast anything previously exiled with her, just stuff u exile after while she is on the board) and was thinking if i exiled both kaho and the scarab god with cage counters, could i cast any card i exiled with the scarab god's exile ability (because when u exile anything with mairsil any words in activated texts that refer to a specific card now reference mairsil). I think the answer to this is yes, but i am no judge and i would like an official ruling.

February 13, 2018 2:12 a.m.

Decks

Kynaios the Endless Tokens

Commander / EDH* EllNubNub

SCORE: 1 | 1 COMMENT | 33 VIEWS

Level Up Atraxa

Commander / EDH EllNubNub

SCORE: 1 | 4 VIEWS

Finished Decks 6
Prototype Decks 2
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating None
T/O Rank None yet
Helper Rank None yet
Last activity 6 days
Joined 3 years