ChandrasFollower Deckling

Please login to comment

Said on Aura rulings???...

#1

If you enchant a permanent or creature or anything an opponent controls with an aura will cards like Eidolon of Countless Battles still get the +1/+1 for the aura you enchanted your opponents creature or what ever you enchanted????

July 9, 2017 2:41 p.m.

Decks

Infect round two win

Modern ChandrasFollower

SCORE: 11 | 12 COMMENTS | 1358 VIEWS | IN 7 FOLDERS

Finished Decks 2
Prototype Decks 0
Drafts 0
Avg. deck rating 7.33
T/O Rank 1272
Helper Rank None yet
Good Card Suggestions 1
Last activity 2 months
Joined 6 months