Vigilance on attacking and blocking

Asked by Cjstinon 4 years ago

If you have a creature with vigilance can you attack and defend with him? Herald of Dromoka gives my warriors vigilance, and since they don't tap can i declare them as defenders?

Devonin says... Accepted answer #1

Yes. You can declare any untapped creature as a blocker if there are no other restrictions preventing them from blocking. That's basically the perk of Vigilance.

April 20, 2015 9:53 a.m.

This discussion has been closed