Tunnel Vision in EDH

Asked by Ryanh12 6 months ago

If I have Tunnel Vision and I name a card that isn’t in the targeted player’s deck, what happens?

nobu_the_bard says... Accepted answer #1

There's an Oracle ruling for this. It's visible on the Gatherer or Scryfall or other places:

If the named card is found, everything from the top of the library down to the named card is put into the graveyard and the library isn’t shuffled. If the named card isn’t in the library, no cards are put into the graveyard and the library is shuffled. (2005-10-01)

April 1, 2019 6:16 p.m.

Please login to comment