Question about Bring to Light with Radiant Flames

Asked by tonycheat9 3 years ago

If I cast a Bring to Light for W,U,B,G,R, to cast a Radiant Flames . Will it deal 5 damage to each creature?

Draugo says... Accepted answer #1

No. Since you don't pay mana to cast Radiant Flames (you cast it without paying its mana cost) it deals no damage.

January 7, 2016 4:02 a.m.

tonycheat9 says... #2

Draugo It says here http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=401831 for some reason, okay thank you!

January 7, 2016 4:25 a.m.

This discussion has been closed