Manamorphose + Reverberate , do I need 4 mana?

Asked by KaiserChronic 2 years ago

So if I have two mana and I cast Manamorphose , I would need another two mana to cast Reverberate in order to copy Manamorphose since I need to copy it while it's on the stack, correct?

acbooster says... Accepted answer #1

Yes. Manamorphose gives mana when it resolves, so if you want to copy it with anything, you won't be able to use the mana from it to pay for the copy effect.

October 30, 2016 6:53 p.m.

This discussion has been closed