if you exile a token with glimerpoint stag does it return?

Asked by Bertie 7 years ago

title says it all

Bertie says... #1

January 30, 2011 6:29 p.m.

sporkife says... #2

Nope. Once a token finishes leaving the battlefield it ceases to exist.

January 30, 2011 6:44 p.m.

doinitwrong says... #3

sporkife is correct, token's don't exist after leaving the battlefield.

January 30, 2011 7:34 p.m.

mafteechr says... Accepted answer #4

Official rule:

110.5g A token that has left the battlefield cant come back onto the battlefield. If such a token would return to the battlefield, it remains in its current zone instead. It ceases to exist the next time state-based actions are checked.

January 30, 2011 9:12 p.m.

This discussion has been closed