Fatestitcher tap control

Asked by kamarupa 4 months ago

If an opponent plays a land, can Fatestitcher tap that land before the opponent can?

Kogarashi says... Accepted answer #1

Fatestitcher 's ability would go on the stack, and the opponent could tap the land in response, so no.

Not only that, but if it's the opponent's turn (which it would have to be in order for them to play a land), they would gain priority before you and thus be able to tap the land before you have a chance to use Fatestitcher .

March 27, 2019 11:07 p.m.

Please login to comment