Eye of the Storm + Self exiling cards

Asked by Sathanas 4 years ago

Specifically with Temporal Trespass . If I have an Eye of the Storm on the field and I cast Temporal Trespass if I think it works how it does, does it go under then Eye and then I get to cast it every time i cast a spell correct? Or so it work some other way because Trespass exiles itself?

filledelanuit says... Accepted answer #1

You are correct. The self exiling clause only actually happens when Temporal Trespass resolves.

May 2, 2015 3:12 p.m.

This discussion has been closed