Auto-suggestions on decks are now available

Dragonlord Silumgar ability

Asked by spyroswiz29 4 years ago

Lets say my opponent has Keranos, God of Storms, he is a creature and i steal it with my Dragonlord Silumgar . When i have it on my control, is it still a creature or i need to have 7 devotion to be a creature?

Sinlou says... Accepted answer #1

You may gain control of Keranos, God of Storms if it's a creature when Dragonlord Silumgar enters the battlefield, but once it's in your control, it's not a creature anymore unless you have the 7 devotion. But you should still keep control of it until Dragonlord Silumgar leaves your control.

June 6, 2015 9:12 a.m.

This discussion has been closed