Does Fog Null Thraximundar's ability

Asked by Redhero40 4 years ago

If I attack an opponent with Thraximundar

(and they have a creature)

my opponent should then sacrifice a creature

but what if they cast Fog ?

Do they still have to sacrifice and just no damage is dealt?

or does it Null Thraximundar 's ability all together?

Blakeps says... Accepted answer #1

you take no damage from him but you still have to sacrifice a creature, granted you have a creature to sacrifice. Fog just prevents combat damage, not the act of attacking with a creature.

January 10, 2015 7:26 p.m.

This discussion has been closed