Chain Veil Saheeli Rai infinite?

Asked by chosenone124 2 years ago

I control The Chain Veil , Saheeli Rai , and Sun Titan . I activate Chain Veil, Hijack it and reactivate it.

I plus Saheeli Rai, then I minus it making a Sun Titan. I minus it a third time copying Sun Titan, then use the copy to reanimate Saheeli Rai.

I plus Saheeli Rai, then I minus it making a Sun Titan. I minus it a third time, then use the copy to reanimate Saheeli Rai. I do this until all my opponent die to Saheeli's damage.

Does this combo work? Did I do anything against the rules?

Gidgetimer says... Accepted answer #1

That works perfectly fine.

October 18, 2017 7:24 a.m.

Please login to comment