Can I give Longtusk Cub +1 on my opponent's turn?

Asked by b16n4sTy92 3 years ago

Say Longtusk Cub is being targeted by an instant or sorcery, can I pay energy counters (saying I have enough of them) to plus +1 him so he doesn't get sacked?

Raging_Squiggle says... Accepted answer #1

Unless otherwise stated (see Whip of Erebos), any activated ability may be activated any time you could cast an instant.

October 11, 2016 10:14 a.m.

b16n4sTy92 says... #2

That's what I was thinking just wanted to make sure

October 11, 2016 10:30 a.m.

This discussion has been closed