Brain Maggot and Blight Herder interaction .

Asked by WovenNebula 4 years ago

What happens to the card that was exiled with Brain Maggot if the card exiled was one of those used to be put in the graveyard with Blight Herder , does it it still go back to their hand or because it was moved into the graveyard they don't get back when Brain Maggot dies?

TreeCat says... Accepted answer #1

Stays in graveard, as it is no longer exiled it is treated as a new card.

October 7, 2015 7:57 p.m.

This discussion has been closed