Planewide Celebration Tokens

TappedOut forum

Posted on July 13, 2019, 10:55 p.m. by Stopwatch734

I'm a new user (this is my first forum post) so I may be wrong about this (or posting this in the wrong forum section) but I thought I'd bring it to attention anyway.

I've seen that the deckbuilder automatically provides tokens for your deck if you include a card that creates them. Cool! But the Citizen tokens that it generates for Planewide Celebration are 1/1 creatures, while the rules text on the card state that they should be 2/2 creatures.

Apologies again if this post was made in error in any way. Please let me know with a reply if it was.

Stopwatch734 says... #2

This post WAS made in error. There is an official thread for such things. Recommend this thread be archived/deleted. Thank you.

July 14, 2019 11:03 a.m.

Please login to comment