Why can't I see a deck my friend labeled private and shared to me?
I had another friend that shared with me and I was able to see it and comment and everything. Then he deleted it but the deck still shows up at the bottom of my page and now I can't see any other decks shared with me. Anyone know why?
and the shared deck i can't see also shows up at the bottom of my page.
i asked yeago and i think he fixed. he didn't say but i can now view my friends' shared decks. ask him about it.