When you say Tezzeret the Seeker , you mean Tezzeret, Agent of Bolas , right? The Seeker's ultimate wears off at end of your turn, so you wouldn't be able to Mirrorweave your fragile artifacts during your opponent's Mindslaver 'd turn, whereas the Agent's artifact animation is permanent.
Also: I. LOVE. THIS. DECK.
Wouldn't Blacker Lotus (and any other 0 mana artifact) die before you could do this?
oop, i realize now that's why you said you would have to use Tezzeret
I fell out of my chair, that's hilarious! I love it!
...I love you man... I really do. This is amazing.
Can I just mention how appropriate it is for a player with the name upyourass to have a deck like this! Lol
holy shit. you're a crazy fuck hahahahahahaha. love it +1
oh my god. this is so genius and i love every bit of it. <3 +1 for shenanigans
One of the best decks I ever seen in my life, I laugh really hard here!
Er... this deck is amazing....except that March of the Machines would kill all of the lands...
No!!! Why did you have to tear up all of my moxes and all of my dual lands!!! I now am going to have to use your head as a paperweight...
I wonder how many fist fights you could start with this deck.
Wish I wouldn't have deleted my version of this deck. Deck poster pretty much copied my version card for card here.
this is the only way to win a match by concedingyou rip there stuff up, concede, then you win because they no longer have a legal 60 card deck
That doesn't make sense Evldmon. They have the choice to concede at ANY time in the match. Even before you get a chance to rip their cards up. Deck size has nothing to do with you winning.
@moobu, ok but if you rip there field up and they don't concede, then you do, then at the start of the next game (in a 2 of 3 match) they can not play because they have an illegal deck, so you automatically win
Problem is this is an Unformat deck. Which automatically means it doesn't qualify for any tournament play anywhere.
Thank you for making a deck out of this great old combo. I have put a link to your deck on a best combo article on tappedout.
is there a way to make the opponent float infinite mana on their turn so that the Chaos Confetti can be used to annhialate the entire field? without infinite mana, the most you can use chaos confetti during the opponent's turn is likely to be around 2-3. Chaos Orb would probably be more efficient (and without un-set cards), assuming they never actually added in a rule about ripping your cards up.
Lol. I wouldn't play against this deck and I hope if you do you give your opponent enough time to concede before you start ripping cards..
Like it: +1
|Date added||3 years|
|Last updated||1 year|
|Legal formats||Commander / EDH, Legacy, Vintage|
|Illegal cards||Mycosynth Lattice , Mirrorweave , Tezzeret the Seeker , Mindslaver , March of the Machines|
|Folders||Decks I like~, Decks, Cool Tapped Out Decks, Lin2, Examples of Brilliance, favorites, white blue, decks, +1 Score, Other's Deck Ideas, burn, interesting, Favorites|
|Top rank||#1 on 2012-12-03|