Lol. Seems ridiculous. Not sure on the Noble rulings about this, but you may want to run 61-62 cards, just so you don't mill yourself out if you play second ;)
April 28, 2012 5:33 p.m.
Haha oh yea, I forgot it's a 60 card MINIMUM. Oh i'm so putting in something else. no idea what though.
April 28, 2012 6:03 p.m.
As the current rules stand, you may only have one rare or mythic between your combined deck and sideboard. Also, this folds to any kind of direct damage or enchantment removal. But yes, the concept is quite hilarious and troll-worthy.
April 28, 2012 6:23 p.m.
Ah well say there's a noble tournament. Would you be allowed to switch your noble for say, round 2?
April 28, 2012 6:30 p.m.
Yes, but you could not move your current Noble to the sideboard, it would have to removed from your deck and sideboard. That means that you can switch cards out of your deck in between rounds, like any tournament, but you would not be able to change your Noble during a match.
April 28, 2012 6:38 p.m.
That means that you can switch cards out of your deck in between rounds, like any tournament
April 28, 2012 7:35 p.m.
He means you can have a sideboard, so you can consult it between matches like in any Magic event. But you CANNOT change your Noble out, because you can't have a rare in your sideboard to switch for.
April 28, 2012 8:21 p.m.
Alright. Well too bad there is no noble tournaments so i can switch it whenever i want! inset evil laugh here
April 28, 2012 8:53 p.m.
I saw the title of the forum post and immediately knew what it would be. You can't lose with such a good deck!
April 29, 2012 2:02 a.m.
looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool hahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhaha loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool +1 no doubt hahaha u deserve it...go noble haha
April 29, 2012 3:13 a.m.
Please login to comment
|Date added||5 years|
|Last updated||5 years|
This deck is Noble legal.