Combos Browse all Suggest
Legality
| Format | Legality |
| 1v1 Commander | Legal |
| Archenemy | Legal |
| Block Constructed | Legal |
| Canadian Highlander | Legal |
| Casual | Legal |
| Commander / EDH | Legal |
| Commander: Rule 0 | Legal |
| Custom | Legal |
| Duel Commander | Legal |
| Freeform | Legal |
| Highlander | Legal |
| Legacy | Legal |
| Leviathan | Legal |
| Limited | Legal |
| Oathbreaker | Legal |
| Planar Constructed | Legal |
| Planechase | Legal |
| Quest Magic | Legal |
| Vanguard | Legal |
| Vintage | Legal |
The First Tyrannic War
Enchantment — Saga
(As this Saga enters the battlefield and after your draw step, put a lore counter on it and activate and/or enable the ability of tied to the required number of counters. Sacrifice it after you put a third lore counter on it.)
You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield. If it's mana cost contains , it enters the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it equal to the number of lands you control.
/ Double the number of each kind of counter on target creature you control.