Everythingamajig A

Everythingamajig A

Artifact

{2}, {T}: Move a counter from one permanent onto another. If the second permanent refers to any kind of counter, the moved counter becomes one of those counters. Otherwise, it becomes a +1/+1 counter. {3}, {T}: Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. {4}, {T}: Proliferate. (You choose any number of permanents and/or players with counters on them, then give each another counter of a kind already there.)

Browse Alters View at Gatherer

Printings View all

Set Rarity
Unstable (UN3) Rare

Combos Browse all

Legality

Format Legality
Unformat Legal
Casual Legal
Limited Legal
Leviathan Legal
2019-10-04 Legal

Latest Decks as Commander

Everythingamajig A Discussion

savagetrooper on Flectomancy

2 years ago

You should also take out Everythingamajig since it's illegal to use in commander.

GullyFoyle57 on Brutal Artifacts - Red/Black Casual

2 years ago

Maybe some higher cost artifacts to help get you Metalwork Colossus out? Orbs of Warding or go crazy with Everythingamajig?

acbooster on (Unstable) everythingamajig

2 years ago

You can only have 4 copies regardless of their effects.

When it comes to deck construction, the game looks at only the English name of the card. Both Everythingamajig and Very Cryptic Command have six versions, but you can only use four copies in any combination of effects in one deck.

On the other hand, Un-sets make their own rules and are meant to be fun, so ask your playgroup what they think :)